Staff Directory

NamePositionExtensionEmail
Deborah HookExecutive Director2555deborah@getintocommunityliving.com
Sandra ThorneExecutive Assistant2505Sandra@getintocommunityliving.com
Roger RomsesDirector, Community Living Support Operations2557Roger@getintocommunityliving.com
Cheryl McGuireDirector, Finance and Business Operations2565cheryl@getintocommunityliving.com
JoAnn McKayManager, Quality Assurance, Learning and Practice2109Joann@getintocommunityliving.com
Susan PaulleyManager, Human Resources and Organizational Development2509Susan@getintocommunityliving.com
Denise CrossManager, Accommodation Support2559Denise@getintocommunityliving.com
Clay Scott Manager, Community Participation and Family Supports2103clay@getintocommunityliving.com
Kevin PooleManager, Property and Assets2205Kevin@getintocommunityliving.com
Andrew JeffsSupervisor, jobMatch2577andrew@job-match.ca
Lisa CaronCommunications and Fund Development Specialist2504Lisa@getintocommunityliving.com
Translate »